You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solitude

in #life6 years ago

In order to tailor the workouts a little more toward challenging you, I need to know what workout equipment you have. You can see most of mine in the video. Flat bench, dumbbells from 5 lbs to 55 lbs, curl bar, ab wheel, self-made pushup bars. I do not have resistance bands, but need to get some anyway. Let me know what you have even if it is something similar that can be used in the same way. That will help me challenge you on a more even field. You will not have to use the same weight as I do when using the dumbbells, but it needs to be the same intensity where you still keep good lifting form. You don't want to hurt yourself. I will try to get a video up after work today so you can work on it in the morning.

Sort:  

The only equipment that I have are some 2,5,and 8 lb dumbells, one dumbbell the can go up to 15 lbs, a pull up bar, and a 45 lb weight vest. I'm pretty limited right now unfortunely...

That still tells me what you have compared to what I have. I can work with that. This basement has no way to do the pull-up bar, maybe next month I will be able to. Then I can work on pull-ups more and do my front lever. I do have a 40 lbs weight vest. I will see what I can do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44