What matters to Aaron Vladimir

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I usually prefer being alone, doing things separate from other people, being in distance from the crowd. But, there are times that I feel the urge to meet my friends, connect with new people, chat and enjoy an activity together. And yes, I'm an ambivert.

bokeh.jpg

As an ambivert (a combination of introvert and extrovert), I appreciate lots of things on both characteristic's perspective. On this post, you'll find out the things that matter to an ambivert like me :)

PASTA (Carbonara, Spaghetti, Ramen, etc.)
food.jpg
I am total foodie. May it be alone, or with friends, I usually love spending time eating my favorites.

CREATING ART


vlad2.jpg

Most of the time I create art inside my locked room, enjoying the tranquility of atmosphere to welcome ideas for subject. But other times, I join art sessions on public places where I try to learn from fellow artists some basic to advanced technique in painting.

TEACHING
teach.jpg
On some occasions, I receive requests to impart my knowledge in the field of technology, to which I always gladly take as an opportunity for growth and developing skills of other people.

FAMILY BONDING
play.jpg
As a Filipino, we are usually family-oriented who spend most of our time away from work with loved ones. We hang out, eat together, play games, chat about our day and so on.

HANGING OUT WITH CLOSE FRIENDS
fun.jpg
It can be going out to eat the most delish food available and singing until late night stealing songs from each other or going to road trips, enjoy some sip of coffee, or go to beaches together.
cagbalete.jpg
And there are times that I still feel the need to be alone, so I just stay away from the group, relax, enjoy the moment as I recharge my energy on my own presence, and go back to them and have fun.

So to summarize the things that matters to fill my soul with contentment:
--> PASTA (Carbonara, Spaghetti, Ramen, etc.)
--> CREATING ART
--> TEACHING
--> FAMILY BONDING
--> HANGING OUT WITH CLOSE FRIENDS

How about you? What are the things that matter in your life?

Thanks for reading my post once again and I hope you have a fruitful weekend :)

Sort:  

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

I love the reference GIF! haha have a great day!

Nice post i am @djnoel :)

Thanks a lot @djnoel :)

If you follow my post .I will follow you

Followed you @rokaya Kindly follow me back :)

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17