What Do I Do Everyday - Day In The Life - Reselling & Fun

in #life6 years ago

So, as I have mentioned many times in recent livestreams I have decided that I will not be doing daily vlogmas vlogs this year. However I have mentioned that instead of consistent daily vlogs I will be doing an occassional vlog here and there throughout the month of December. So I have just uploaded the first one for you all to enjoy.

Obviously this vlog is centered around my day in general but also reselling and charity shopping as that is the main focus of my channel and business. Also again we see an experience from my mum, so be on the look out for her to crop up near the start. Unfortunately I didn't actually tag the reselling haul from the charity shops on to the end of the video, so there won't be any haul in todays video.

box-2953722_1920.jpg

Don't forget as well that The Christmas Specials I have filmed, edited and produced will also be coming out very soon. The dates are: 5th, 10th & 15th of this month. They are essentially reselling comedy videos/spoofs. I thought they would be a laugh to do especially at christmas with this being a light hearted time of year and all. I am sure they won't be everyones cup of tea, but if it sounds like you would enjoy them you can subscribe to my YouTube channel to see when they are published.

Oh and on a final note in the video you see I am also wrapping up and packaging some presents. I would just like to thank some other resellers (you know who you are) for being such great friends this year and you will be receiving one or multiple of the presents seen near the end of the video. All that is left for me to say is enjoy the video guys!

Thanks for watching and for all your continued support over here on Steemit and of course on YouTube, Instagram & Facebook too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72