Beto, the street dog

in #life6 years ago

I'm not sure that Beto was born on the street. But it was in the street where I met him, in a town far from the city of Barquisimeto, in Venezuela.
Beto, like every dog, used to prioritize two activities: eating and running after female dogs, or male dogs that did not allow him to romance with female dogs.
In one of those adventures he left a little hurt. It was nothing serious, but injuries from dog bites often attract flies. In a few days Beto was very infected by them.
A beautiful person came to his aid when he noticed his slavish situation. With a lot of patience he cured him of myiasis.
Beto adapted easily to the rest of the pack of dogs and cats that lived with this beautiful person who welcomed him in his backyard.
In Venezuela thousands of dogs are abandoned at this time because of the crisis and migration.

beto.JPG

Sort:  

regards yeamin33

Hi ~ I'm a robot of yihdashu05630.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@yihdashu05630
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of betty007.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@betty007
Thanks so much~!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66