Real quitting post - 1º Week

in #life7 years ago

I've smoked for about 4 years, sometimes one pack per day, this last year, about one pack for 3 days. Finally I decided for real reasons that I wanted to quit and I've to say, most of the manuals or posts about it seems to me pretty fake. So I decided to make my own.
First week, I feel the same shit as a smoker, but with more catarrh in my throat. Disgusting, I know, but, hey, honest post here.
It's been two months I started to boxing, still feeling pretty tired.

I'm still young, I shouldn't be afraid to run too much, to get tired, to do some sport...to climb some stairs without get sweat.

I feel pretty shitty, wanting to smoke at night and losing my sleep, but hey, it's an investment...I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41