Merry Xmas Steemit!

in #life7 years ago

Haven't had much to post about lately so I thought I'd share a picture of our Christmas tree. Perhaps we went a bit overboard this year but the office smells fantastic now :)

xmastree_2.jpg

Lit up at night time!

XmasTree.jpg

Only thing missing are the presents. What is everyone asking for this Christmas?

Sort:  

wauw

Merry Christmas @adventurerider. The tree looks awesome.

Very colourful! I love it!

Hello...
...............................🌟
.............................o🌕o
............................🌲o🌲
...........................🌜🌲🌛
.........................🌞o🔅o🌞
......................o💡o🌲o💡o
.....................o❄oo✳oo❄o
..................💮oo💖oo💮oo💖
................o🌟oo🎋oo🎋oo🌟o
..............🌲oo🎆oo🌟oo🎆oo🌲
............o💫oo💖oo🎉oo💖oo💫o
..........💖oo💫oo🔅oo🔅oo💫oo💖
........o🍭oo🔖oo🌲oo🌲oo🔖oo🍭o
.......MERRY X-MAS To @adventurerider !!!

Hahaa merrrry Christmas everyone!!!! Nice tree

Great tree, and I'm glad everyone loves it!! ;) MERRY Christmas!
Here's mine my son decorated it lol
thumbnail_IMG_1885.jpg

That's very cool lol

Merry Christmas

let it be light!

Your tree looks awesome. Merry Christmas to you and your loved ones. I am not asking for anything. Very grateful for all that I have received in 2017

You and me both Steemit friend!

What am I asking for this Christmas? For everyone to love each other and treat others how they would like to be treated. In a way that is peace on earth. For a second present I would ask that Santa bring me a kind-hearted girlfriend, as mine died this time last year. Beautiful tree and nice post my friend.

That is so sad... I hope you get what you wish for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67