You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday's With Uncle Boom #9

in #life7 years ago

I had to take to Googling to try to ascertain what this sherbet-bat-faced fellow Dobson may look like, in case any strangers approach me blathering about an electrical contrivance. I'm unsure if even the mighty Google has the linguistic chops to match Uncle Boom's descriptive abilities, but this fellow does look like he's up to no good:

battymcbatface.jpg

Sort:  

That's him!!! That's Dobson!

How on earth did you get a snap of him in bed!?! Tip! 0.5

i don't know, I was having this horrible dream last night - or what I thought was a dream - but when I awoke, I found this snapshot sitting on the nightstand next to my bed. And this pounding headache....but then I looked in the mirror, and I swear I look at least 3 years younger today than I did yesterday. Could it be?!?

I think it very well could! You have cracked it. Now get celebrating that extra three years!!! :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74