Solar Speed Boat #30 - Best Propeller Ever!

in #life5 years ago

In video #30 of our Solar Speedboat series Jaimie is putting the batteries and wiring in the boat and making a propeller.

Sort:  

Hi adventurebuilder,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

The project in which you work is challenging. I would like to know if the boat you build starting from 0? It shows that you have put enough dedication.

You must show us when the boat is finished.

Yes, this is from designing to eventual completion. If you want to see from the beginning (starting with design) go here

howdy sir adventurebuilder! wow I've never seen anyone hand build a propeller before and then I've never seen one contructed like that either with no welding, that's ingenious! lol. It looks excellent. Have you ever designed and built anything and then gotten patents on it?

Thank you! Jaimie has designed and built and later patented a toy known as Attacknid. We'll add this to the Flashback Friday post today!

oh that's very interesting, thanks so much!

you're welcome! Thanks for checking out our blog!

If you are a battery engineer and the wiring You have a good imagination of what you want to get and do at the same time. I like your blog because day I want to make one like yours but I would lack the tools to make it similar to yours, elise that very original friend.

First time I see something like that, I can see the great love you give to your boat with a very unique creativity. I would like to see what it would look like when I completed all the work. I liked the propeller a lot of love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94