I'm in this Steemunity!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0209.JPG

So excited to be part of this community to share and express my experiences, thoughts and creativity with.

Just a few facts about myself:

  1. I laugh alot - it makes every challenge and trial seem less overwhelming. It's a defense mechanism i picked up along the way to find the funny even in the worst of situations and things.

  2. I am terrified of lizards - i've been "attacked" by many of these cold blooded creatures before. I swear, they can fly - out of cereal boxes or from wall to wall across your face.

  3. I love puns - i think i am borderline corny and sometimes i give myself goosebumps (not the good type) from the things i say, it's like people are getting PUNished for listening to me.

  4. Travel junkie - on a conquest to explore all of the beauty planet earth has to offer.

  5. I live to eat - most times we eat to be full but never forget to eat to be fulfilled.

  6. Winter is my favorite season - as princess Elsa would say "the cold never bothered me anyway". The problem though is that i live in a tropical country so the only winter i get is when the AC in the office gets too cold.

  7. I believe in people empowerment - a little encouragement goes a long way. Always choose to see the good and bring out the best in yourself and the people around you.

Thank you for reading and if you liked this post and want to hear more from me, please leave an upvote and follow me.

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome adriennamak, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Hi @lopezdacruz thank you for the warm welcome! Yes i think it's a great platform to be in! =)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @adriennamak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @adriennamak... I'm just a day older than you. 😊

You should tag "teammalaysia" in your next post. There are many wonderful people in that group. Blessings and continue to laugh out loud (not that anyone can stop you either way) 😂😂😂

Hahahah thank you @coachmelleow ! Will do!! And yes I will always be laughing loudly 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14