You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When we wake up in a bad mood, what works to change it?

in #life7 years ago

Damn man im right there with you. Ive been feel like shit all week on lie and its been having a toll on me. I need to switch things up and honestly this really helps man seeing others go through there issues and share whats on there mind. Its crazy how my dad always wanted me to listen to Tony tapes and got a set for my birthday and i was like ohh look thanks dad hahah now i wish i listened to him i guess we all learn the hard way! Thanks again Jerry keep your head high man! and congrats on staying sober

Sort:  

@adriansky grateful you shared about your Dad and the Tony tapes because I relate a lot to that! Appreciate your comment about staying sober and am lucky I am here to pass the message instead of being a statistic!

No doubt man always!
Ive been sober off alcohol for 5 years since my brain surgery and have been blessed since to still be here today looking forward on learning some tips and advice from you along the way. we all learn from one another keep inspiring man and keep up the great positive work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67