People of San FranciscosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

One thing i love most about street photography is the people and sharing what we most over look and ignore.

Here a set shot in Black and White roll of ilFord Hps
Camera: Leica M6

20170309_OGSanFranciscan.jpg

20170309_men.jpg

20170309_texting.jpg

cablecarkidandmom.jpg

guywalking.jpg

IDK.jpg

tieshoes.jpg

daddydaycare.jpg

market.jpg

shadowplay.jpg

marketst.jpg

peekaboo.jpg

rook.jpg

marketssleep.jpg

Drop a comment below So I can make sure to help spread some steem to all my steemians out there

Donate by using my referral codes below!


Get $10 Free Bitcoin when you sign up with Coinbase.com

v10NF5 = 3% Discount Code, Off every purchase Genesis-Mining.com


Follow, UpVote, & ReSteem
@ADRIANSKY

Sort:  

you have some talent my friend :D impressing shots :)

Thank you so much, really means allot!

I'm a fan of your work. The aerial pictures blew me away

really appreciate it the love!

Superb. Choose LA as a place to visit and regret it every day. Should of went to Frisco.

Great photos and a sick camera :)

Thank you really means allot

When I was older, and dating women, the greatest honor one could bestow was to drive to San Francisco - to the Fisherman's Wharf area, buy a pound of butter, a loaf of extra-sour sourdough, a bottle of cheap red wine and a freshly cooked crab or two...and sit on the seawall, enjoying a meal fit for the Gods while watching the tourists waste money on restaurants.

The good ol days now you'll have to empty your bank before you can even complete half those tasks lol

My last visit to San Francisco was in 1987, on my way to San Diego on business. I had lunch at Ghiradelli square...the sun was shining brightly, but it was (naturally) freezing cold. The bridge was shrouded in mist...but the chocolate shake at the old G. factory was worth waiting for. i will never return, as I prefer to think of the lady as she once was, rather than what she has become.

Once upon a time, we knew San Francisco as The City. Way back then, one could address a letter to "Josie Doe, 1234 Market Street, The City", and it would be delivered to San Francisco without further ado. To journey north (from San Jose) to The City at the time, required attire included short pants, sports coat, dress shirt and tie. My impression at the time was one of awe, for a trip to San Francisco meant riding the cable car to Chinatown, a visit to the zoo, and the aquarium...my earliest memories go back to the mid 1940s, when San Francisco was still very much a Lady.

Thats stunning shots! Thank you so much to sharing them with us... I love street life photos... they build so many questions.. and wonders... Awesome work!

Thanks allot, I love trying to guess where they are headed

Nice shots. I like your Leica M6. Wish I had one... :)

THANK YOU, I love that camera!!!!!

Fantastic job @adriansky! You deserved a double feature in the DPS today!

Man thank you so much for all the support you are the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01