Ballet VIDEO Shot on KODAK Super 8 FilmsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

ballete.jpg

This is a series I did with amazing ballet artist Adley in Collaboration
With Kodak Films I shot this on Super 8mm Film. Location in the old SF
Mint of San Francisco where they made pennies at one time there now
its a empty vault, I was invited by the owner to come get creative with
the space and this is what i came up with, drop a comment below and
let me know what you think!

balet.jpg

Please UpVote and ReSteem if you enjoy !
http://www.steemit.com/@adriansky

Youtube Channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm_S6UcvobZKP4uOjQvCCNQ

Sort:  

I love ballet dancers.... My first internship I had in Opera..so those photos bring some good memories!

Thats awesome yeah my mom danced ballet so i have nothing but respect for the art!

Very nice. How long ago did you shoot this? I imagine that it was many years ago or were you going for a retro look by using Super 8?

Hahah Thanks allot no this was recent, Film is making a comeback and Kodak is releasing the new Digital Super 8 Film looking forward for them to send me it when i do ill share it on my blog!

it is very interesting! I was happy to support your article)))

Thank you so much means allot!

Nice shots and video!! You got a new follower!!

Thanks so much really steems allot!

Beautiful @adriansky
Thanks 🙏

This is awesome mate. Definitely going to follow along. Upvoted and resteemed. Keep up the awesome work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44