You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Growing Trend I've Noticed On Steemit

in #life6 years ago

I for one can say that you reply to everything and you reply genuinely. I'm also trying to do my part more in the comment section than with the blog posts. Hopefully one day we'll both have a reputation of 60 odd and we can push these ideas with a bit more weight. Thanks for this post.

Sort:  

You're welcome, I am glad you could gain something from this post. I do make an effort each day to log on and the first thing I go to is comments and replies. I want to keep my followers so naturally, I am going to interact with others and hopefully, we both will gain from the exchange.
As I've said numerous times, comments are where it's at for new Steemians. I recently posted a blog that I certainly didn't expect to gain much traction but it did and without using voting bots, so things are certainly looking up for me at the present moment.
I hope things are faring well for you, also!

I've had 2 posts do really well since I started last month. I haven't seen a pattern with those 2 posts so I'm just going to keep creating while I stay working in the comment section.

Sounds like a good plan to me, @adriansilas! I'm wishing you and all of my fellow Steemians the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66