They robbed me (Personal experience)

in #life6 years ago

Greetings to all those Steemians who may be reading this post, what you will perceive then was a bad experience I had.

ladrón-en-negro-máscara-imagen-comercialmente-disponible_csp29464767 (1).jpg

I had been gathering to buy a laptop and for a long time, until I could convert all the money.
On Monday I finally got to buy my own computer to continue my activities with perseverance and dedication in Steemit. With so much effort and time that lasts collecting the money so that the laptop will not last in my hands.
A girl I know asks me on Tuesday, the laptop is pressed and as it was trusted, but I have no problem, spend the day and wait for me to call attention to my home and me what I like, I Worry but as it was trustworthy I let it pass. That same day it was too late for his house to return my belongings but he said that he lost his laptop and could not do anything. I was very surprised because it was something that I had bought from the agency and it had never been uncovered and much less arranged.
At that moment I felt so helpless because of everything I had done to buy my own computer.

Already the next day, very early, I put myself in a mirror and I see a little peeled in the screws and I notice it strange because that was not so, I quickly connected with the technician and I realized that it had been uncovered and when the technician removed it from the computer. changed the mother card and because it was not the same brand and something did not fit. In that I run to the house of the girl to ask and refuses completely, he says he was going to go with the police to his house and was scared to confess that some friends of hers had seen the laptop, uncovered and changed the Motherboard
That was devastating for me, because with so much effort to get my laptop and that a few helped me recover my illusion from one day to the next.
Until today I am again without the computer thanks to the bad action that took this girl who claimed to be a friend and now I have to do something new to buy and buy a computer again.

You have to take more consciousness and be more human, there is nothing that harms others and this is a bad experience that has left me in good learning and that good things come for me.

THANK YOU FOR READING MY EXPERIENCE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36