My birthday

in #life6 years ago

Hello steemers,

I had a bad last week.
On the 11'th of july was my birthday and my boyfriend waited me with a beautiful dinner that he prepared for me(ok prepared or ordered same thing, I think :D). Anyway this was the only good day that i had last week.
flori.jpg
On 12 of july, everything was normal, no stress, no big deals...but i forgot that on my way was the 13'th of july...and this was the day.
I remember that i was on my way home from work in my car and i was so happy that the day has passed and I haven't made any stupid thing at work. On the radio spoke some reporter or a newsman that said "this day is the worst day of all, is friday on 13'th of july". I thought that my day was finished... I was so wrong, the 'best' thing of the day it will happend soon.
A friend of mine, Alina, wanted me to give her a ride to a town Târgovişte, near my town Ploiesti...after giving a thought, i said that "yes". That was a bad, bad, bad, baaaaad decision...because i refueled with gasoline and my car rides on diesel...:)))
I know you will thing that I am stupid...No i am just sloppy...i think :)))))
I will repair the car tomorrow, i hope that will be cheap. :X
This was my week so "HAPPY BIRTHDAY" TO ME!!!!
LA MULTI ANI.jpg

Until next time, kisses and hugs! XO XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72