100% Nature Gasterachanta cancriformis.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The soldier spider.

In a walk of curiosity in Peru-Chorrillos. In an ambush area despite not being my greatest strength to be able to share with nature. At the moment nature surrounds me sometimes captures emotions in me that at the moment of reacting I can understand that it is another level, that God made everything perfect, that I canget involved with what is supposed since the beginning of time could have been the fate of our lives ... It is there where I can find to my astonishment this peculiar spider that called my attention so and made me wonder is necessary every detail in it. Impesionante I did not know it but if I wanted to be able to highlight that in a certain way it is beautiful, incarnated every detail with the precise colors which can be interpreted as; watch out! Attentive! Stop! Do not you dare hurt me!

Incredible macro of Gasteranchanta cancriformis.

IMG-20180816-WA0033.jpg

It is necessary to understand that our ecosystem is deteriorating and that is why we must take care of and protect our planet so that creatures like this spider continue to overshadow our lives and fill us with wonders that embellish nature.

IMG-20180816-WA0032.jpg

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

It looks a bit like the Christmas spider we have in Western Australia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91