WHY YOU ARE STILL AT THE LEVEL YOU ARE

in #life6 years ago

images.pngsource

Yes there is a sleeping giant inside of you that needs to be awakened , needs to be fed to burst out, wisdom is her food, as well as knowledge and understanding.

Stuff your mind daily with value, you are sum total of what you know and apply, you are also where you are in the ladder of life because of what you don't know and the things you know that you aren't applying.

Real success and wealth is more than cash, it is first who you are in your inside before manifestation of tangible cash.

A wealthy inside that works smart will always have cash but an always cash at hand person with a down mentality and no real works will most likely kiss the bottom again

Embrace wisdom

Sort:  

Shitposting is next level art, no wisdom needed, join me baby

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Being positive is the beginning.

Yes dear, positivity keeps you up even when every other thing looks obviously down

thanks for the boost when I needed it. :)

So true @adorablechi!!

I curate for @asapers and came by to see how you were doing! I see this is your latest post, but I hope you plan on returning!! If you need any help or support, please let me know :)

thanks for dropping by @lynncoyle1
and yes i do plan on returning back, am just having phone issues and that's what is hindering updating my blog regularly.
am yet to get a new one

Ahh I understand because I just went through the same problem recently! Good luck with it all and I look forward to your return :)

Thanks i appreciate your kind words, i just made another post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81