#gratitudeday4...grateful for institutions

in #life6 years ago (edited)

sometimes i just wonder where i would have been if not for the love of a special someone, one who is everything anyone can ask for, a complete package.

I remember vividly my last night in the nysc orientation camp, nccf ( Nigerian Christian corpers fellowship) had a play night and that day it was all talk about God's love, and his reward. it wasn't like it was the first time i had heard about God but i could literally feel the love they were talking, it felt great, and that marked not only a fresh start for me but a great one at that.

IMG_20180422_224341_064.jpg

Today once again am grateful for the different institutions God used to bring me closer to him, am grateful for how thus far my mind and life is taking a great shape.

Am grateful for nccf , keep flag flying guys

download (2).jpgsource

Am grateful for dominion city worldwide,

images (2).jpgsource

teachings from this great home has moulded and is still moulding me into the great woman i am becoming daily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99