Sensing danger and protecting loved ones

in #life8 years ago

What's that sound? Who's there? Is it a friend or foe?

In this day and age you never know what danger is about to strike.

The person walking up to the door could be a robber.

Or maybe as you're walking down the street someone could attack you.

Being able to sense danger seems to come naturally to me and I hope I can give my friends here on steemit a few pointers.

Always be listening

Notice if anything is out of place

Be aware of your surroundings

Defend yourself when needed

Make noise to scare them off

I hope you enjoyed these quick pointers.

Source: Main pic is my best friend and wife. Gifs are from giphy.com

Sort:  

Thanks for the pointers. I figure if anyone knows how to sense danger...it's you! p.s. love the clip from Ferris Beuller's. Nice touch. Did your best friend help you find that?

Thanks and yes it does come naturally and that is why I thought I would share my talents. But shhhh, my best friend doesn't know I'm posting. Ginger comes over and helps me with finding the right gifs to use. That actually takes most of the time. I'm laughing just going back up and watching it too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28