Behind the curtains in LIFE!!😯 😪steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Well after a long and frustrating period of time I finally got it to write again..... I think It is just impossible that you have holidays... and you are not overloaded with these idiotic assignments and projects. Or if accidentally your professors forget to do so... then your coaching institute will definitely do this for you.

Generally, my day starts with an alarm (God knows for how long it beeps every day to get into my conscious), have a breakfast always in a hurry and then a 10 minutes ride on a rickshaw from my hostel to the college. So my this blog is about my these revitalizing 10 minutes.

The famous dialogue from the movie Chak De India is popping into mind -"No one can take these 70 minutes away from you, no one!". I think same is the case with me "No one can take these 10 minutes from me!" :P

What is so special with these 10 minutes?

During exam times this is the time when my mind is showing all of its efficiency whatever I read on this ride directly transfers to my memory, many a time this ride ends up with only eating breakfast and sometimes by discussing college issues with my friend, I always used to travel with.

But during these 2 weeks, my way of looking at this ride is changed.Because this is the time when I rode this distance alone. For me "alone" includes me and my mind talking to each other. So every day I started to just look around and capture the scenario around me. I noticed some roadside vendors and these rickshaw walas. And realized that how important they are in our lives? and how we actually treat them?

Human psychology is always among the most sophisticated subjects to understand. We usually emphasize on the areas that are more apparent to us and not the areas behind the curtains.And that is why contributions of such people are gone neglected.Have you ever noticed such peoples like these rickshaw walas, your gardener, cleaner, roadside vendors and all those small but important professionals who make your life run easier? Have you ever wondered how your life will be without these people?

Everyone can notice politicians and television celebrities but the one who can notice and appreciate these people are the one I can call "educated". In my opinion, these are the real heroes fighting with oddest circumstances of their lives and yet not ready to give up their hope.

What can WE do for these little heroes of our lives?

I am not going to ask you people for charity or some sort of help, I am just asking you, people, to return them what they are giving us ......... "Smile! "

"Madam at which gate should I drop you?" ...A voice entered into my ears and dragged me out from my thoughts. I passed him a smile and "Sir at Gate No 1.". I noticed his confused face, confused because maybe he had never been addressed like this before.

"Shukriya Bhaya!, ... Do you want some water?" I asked him while offering him the money.

"Yes!"

I handed him my bottle full of chilled water and walked through the college gates.I don't know how he was feeling, but the feelings and satisfaction I was having in my heart was just unexplainable.

Sometimes you can give someone more valuable thing than money and believe me this is the best feeling on the earth.

May God Bless Us All!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95