You and I Are Not "We the People" of The United States

in #life7 years ago


If by chance you really think you have "RIGHTS", think again! Your so-called Rights are not what you think they are.

This video explains in brief detail how we all have been tricked into SLAVERY. Yeah that's right - even you my fair skinned friend.

The only difference between you and I is "The System" provided you with the means to have a 500 year head start on people of my persuasion. And caters to you because of your's. But when it's all said and done, THEY could give a fuck less about either of us. Remember 9/11.

VIDEO SOURCE:
Youtube Published by: Whoobie2008

Sort:  

Hey man . . .you should be posting in anarchy, anarchism, and whalepower! Actually, there is a big difference between "WE the people" and "The People", and it's not just because of the grammatical rules but that has much to do with it.

Thanks for the advice Knowledge-Trust. The next time I post something of this substance I will take your advice. Wow. I'm learning the differences in a lot of common terms that have been turned upside down. The thing is, 99% of the population are utterly clueless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48