Wow!!! 500 followers!! Thank you :)

in #life7 years ago

IMG_2779.JPG

It's unbelievable!
I'm a member of this wonderful platform of Steem for less than a month and having 500 followers!

It's all because of you guys, thank you so much for supporting me and for voting my posts :)

I'm try to bring you only original stuff.

Love you all!

Thanks again for your support!

😘 😘

Sort:  

congratulations @adjs20! that is great work. Trying to get there myself. I do have a lot of work to do in the original content department but I will get there, still getting used to things here. I am now following you and will check out your posts. If you have any advice, please send my way :)

Thank you very much.
I can give you one advice:
Be yourself and don't try to copy anyone else. The originals content is what you really feel in the moment :).
Hope it helps:)
Good night 🌙😴 😉

500 follower thanks, beautiful
deep.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48