What a “wonderful” day

in #life7 years ago

Good morning everyone

I stayed home today for taking care of my son.

He is having a fever since last Tuesday and I don’t know what to do about.

We’re now waiting our turn for the doctor to see what we are going to do next.

I’m so concerning about him, it’s not usually his behavior, he’s only want to sleep, he don’t wanna eat or play.

I hope that he will be ok.

I’ll let you know how it feels later.

Best wishes

Adi

image.jpg

Sort:  

good morning too @adjs20 !!
I am very concerned about your child, as if he was healed quickly from the fever?

oh my god hopefully soon heal his son and must immediately check to the doctor

We're very concerned about him.

good morning . have a nice day

hopefully your child will recover quickly. and keep the spirit.

Do not forget to drink coffee...😁

good morning too friend ,,, semog he healed fast .. so his father did not feel anxious to see his son ill continue.

Are you fine adi???

I am fine but my child isnt.
:(

Good well son for you child adi.

Pajan punah keuh

be patient all will be beautiful at his time.hopefully quickly heal your child

Thank you very much, Hope it will be soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30