It’s getting serious

in #life6 years ago

Help!!

The problem got complicated then before.

My sister in law started to threaten that she committing suicide and started to throw stuff from the window.

We’re clueless and really don’t know what to do.

C5F10BFA-56CD-4062-9CCC-08B7EF69C273.png

This is not only a matter of money, it’s human being life!

Please, if you have any experience in this situation just let me know.

Thank you for your attention.

Best wishes
Adi.

Sort:  

Sorry about what you are experiencing. I think she needs a professional psychologist @adjs20.
She might be going through some sort of depression at the moment.

We’re not leaving her alone for now.
We will take her to professional psychology therapy. I’m trying to collect some money for that, it cost a lot. She’s a single mom and the economy state is low.
That’s why I’m sharing my sensitive situation here.
Maybe Steemit will be my salvation.

Can you help me by share this post here in steemit?
Please, it’s not a joke

I just did. I pray everything will be fine and Stay strong to.

Thank you very much for the share and for your prayer too.

@simba please share my post.
Btw I tried to reaching you all day long but you didn’t answer.

hai @adjs20, I already share your post ....

Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11