is this the end...?

in #life6 years ago

end.png

Good evening

Apparently we've reached the end point

One of my sister-in-law's neighbors complained and called the police.

About 10 minutes from now the psych take her forcibly hospitalization

I really hope this ends and this situation will get better

We have done our best to protect her and keep her health

I hope everything will be better now.

Thanks to all who helped me far!

You undoubtedly good hearted people.

הורד (1).jpg

Sort:  

Good job... I think you are satisfied to protect. Mind satisfaction is the better way to happy. Good job @adjs20.

From one hand I’m satisfied but on the other hand I’m sad.
We didn’t wanted to do this that way.

Hopefully everything is fine my best friend.. Amin.

Thank you my friend.
Hope this saga is behind us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87