I'm so excited!!!

in #life7 years ago

Hi Steemains,

My boss told me that he'll replace my car to a new one.

I want mention that this is gonna be the first time in my life that I'm gonna drive in a brand new car.

I'm so excited and can't wait until the vehicle will arrive.

I feel like a little boy who see a park in the first time.

Upvote for me and resteem please :)

Thank you all for being a part in my life!

Love you allllllllllll

Adi.

FDC3CD70-C6BD-4078-BAA5-A7963BAFFD16-2910-0000036843DD5238.png

Sort:  

A car is a car is a car... as long as it gets you from A to B it doesn't matter whether it is new or 10 years old.

I know, but you know, it feels different.
It's all new.
All yours (ok, almost...) but still new!

I know it sounds silly but for me it's new..

great post adjs! keep it up! and thanks again for following

Tp for my bung hole....

There will be more bungholes after me!

You're welcome :)
I'll appreciate if you'll resteem it.
:)

@adjs20

Congrats Buddy Will your Boss Tell You The Model and Company if it's From Mercedes Than I imagine how it's Awesome

WAIT !!

WELL KINDLY TRY TO


KINDLY

UPVOTE ME- FOLLOW ME BACK- REPLY WITH YOUR ANSWER


Your Best Regards::

Hina Altaaf

Hey, yes he told me.
But I'll keep it secretly for now untill I get it.

THANKS for your Answer and Support Buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80