I am worried....

in #life7 years ago

Good morning my friends on Steemit.

Me ,like other parents, very worried about my son.

Just for a note, My sone is very active child, Smiling, Laughting and doing a mess all around the house.

Now my child is barely get up from his bed. He dont want to eat, Dont want to drink NOTHING.

I took him to the doctor and he sent us to make a blood test.

The results are that my son have Pneumonia.

He's drinking an Augmantine AntiBiotics and he looks like a mummy :(.

My lovely son, I miss your smile! I miss the mess you made.

Please god, make him heal from this crap soon.

I even not upload a photo with this post.

Hope your day is better than mine my friends.

Best wishes

Adi.

Sort:  

Good luck my friend l like you

Praying for your son's fast recovery.. AMEN.

Thank you very much.
AMEN

How is your son's condition now ? Is He Ok now A little bit ? My mother is also very sick, I hope that your son will soon be cured And Please pray for my mother Also Sir.....

hopefully his son quickly recovered, amen

The desire of a father remains the best for children, hopefully your child @ adjs20 quickly healed and can again gather laughter with you again.

Hopefully your son will recover quickly and he is always blessed

yes hopefully your child is given a quick recovery
who patiently faced this ordeal

a patient friend. every trial there must be a wisdom. my friend's patience

I am sorry for the disaster that hit your son, hopefully your son quickly healed and can run and smile back as before,

get well soon sonny, your father miss you,

May your child be healed quickly by the great healer of, my friends ... Amieen

I will resteem this post so that my friends know it and can give a prayer for your beloved child

Hopefully your child soon heal his friend .. can make his parents happy ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39