Having some fun in the "Jungle City" Playground

in #life7 years ago

Hi Steemains,

As you know I love to share with you moments from my personal life so...

Here I am on the playground with my kids:
image.jpg

It's so fun

I took one of the parts in the playground and turn it into a Swingchair.

image.jpg

I'm enjoying seeing my children playing while I'm chilling 😂😂😂

So, that's all for now...

Upvote if you like it and upvote if you feel this is right to help a little.

And now, some pictures of my children...

image.jpg
image.jpg

So cute, don't you think?

Sort:  

Excellent picture and cute baby.

Thank you :)

welcome friend.

Lovely ladies :P

Indeed
Thanks

fun times

very good post my fiend..
i vote and resteem...
i have new my post friend..plase you ate visit my blog.

playing with the family is very fun and loving affection .. I really like this post, my friend do not forget to visit my blog ..

Upvote and resteem.

Very good.
I like.
Upvote and resteem.
Please visit to my blog friends.
help me

its good to see you are roaming with kids, make fun and enjoying . Kids are very much cute.

Thank you very much.
👍

Lovely kids and they are enjoying with you.

Thank you 🙏😊
Of course they are, I love them more than everything

Your personal life so cute.
Thanks

Yeah, I'm working so hard so I deserve to some peace and quite 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39