F**k you bitcoin!!!

in #life7 years ago

Hi Steemains,
First of all I want to apologize about my language.

Second, Have you noticed that bitcoin's price has going up like a rocket while the alt coins are crushing like crap?

That's because the big fork at the end of October.

People are selling like crazy all of their alt coins to bitcoin.

That's why the price goes up and alt coins goes down.

So, hold your coins, the price will rise again.

Don't give a hand to the crushing!

So, as I opens this post...

Damn you bitcoin!

Best wishes everyone.

Adi.

image.jpg

Sort:  

Great post my frends @adjs20
Good job
I upvote and resteem your post
Please you are visit my blog

I actually sold some of my altcoins for bitcoin so I can buy more steem and power up after the fork

Don't forget me when you'll be a whale 🐳:)
😊😊😊

Hahaha, well you're a whale already, show some love

No I'm not, I just have some luck and a real whale delegated me.
I'm always shows love.

Oh that's cool, I haven't gotten such luck yet though

Just Hate that dude and all his clones... Leave my alts alone you f.... bully ;)

Every day I mm checking my account on cex.io and I see "bitcoin has broke another record" and that's after I sold mine at 4880$
😫😫😫😫

It is just a few more days... We have to stay strong and go to our psychotherapy sessions regularly LoL

What are you talking about?
I'm paying with bitcoins to my shrink...
He don't get altcoins 😂😂😂🤣

Good job my friend
Follow you

Thanks dude :)

Correct. . I agree with you

You're absolutely right, you just need to choose the moment when you buy BTC when you need to buy Altcoin and other currencies. @adjs20

I hope that the fork will kill this son of a b**** coin... and than the altcoins will rise like a mother f****
After that I don't care...
I want my bitcoin back!!!

At times like this, there doesnt seem a right moment on stepping in on bitcoin almost, since its only rising..
Fuck that, im stepping in haha, put me on the bitcoin train

I wish you luck...
Hope you'll do your first million with it.

I like this ambitiousness..

'first million', as in more to follow :)

dont apologize for the language, just be aware that this is a copy of the real world

you got money, you can buy power, you can pay people to wreck people for you

its perfect western democracy

You're right.
I prefer to use my money to take care my family:)

la verdad es que tienen que tener sus bitcoin en una wallet como exodus o una paper wallet. o de lo contrario podrian perder sus bitcoin. ya que bitcoin gold no tiene antiripley atak. mucho cuidado.

in the estimate bitcoin end of the year will rise up, posting a good friend, thank you for sharing,i vote and resteem, I have some new posts help upvote yes friends

thank you my friend, I see your powor voting is healed, do not forget to loglog I help upvote my post, hopefully @adjs20 success is always my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72