A greeting card for my child

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemains,

Our child daycare ask for a greeting card for the new year for our children.

So, like a good parents we sat in the middle of the night (01:00 am) and made this:

image.jpg

It's in Hebrew but I'll try to translate:

Our sweet Ilay (my child name)
We're blessing you with a good and sweet year, full of light, happiness joy and luck.
We wish that you'll always be surrounded with people who love you and be happy with your happiness.
Grow and reach all of your targets on the best side and be the greatest!
Love you till the end of time
Mom, Dad and Agam (our girl name).

So, dear Steemains, I wish you all the best, Love and happiness.

Good night.

Adi.

Sort:  

Very kind words, thank you! The world needs supportive messages like this one.

All the best for you and your child.

Thank you

Hi, I just upvoted this great post and hoping you could do the same to this post of mine: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@glasscannon/hola-steemit-its-nishant-xd
Thanksss!!!!!!!!

Beautiful words and a lovely card for your child's daycare. :)

:) We're tring you know...

Try your best and keep at it, all will go well. :)

Hello, How are you my steemit friend?

I am new here at Steemit. I hope to learn from you....

Lets follow each other and have fun.

Regards.

================================
Today's crypto-currency is lagging Holistic Approach to Information Security:

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@pkswe9/today-s-crypto-currency-is-lagging-holistic-approach-to-information-security

Ref:

Anyone know why my comments disappear? What is wrong in my comments?

Maybe because of your score.
Maybe because it looks like you're using replies as a chance of "sell" some services or tagged as "spam".
You may check this out.

no idea... what is the issue here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76