bitter sweet my life today

in #life7 years ago

Alone in the morning looking at the bright day with the cool air. Always makes me think, why is this beautiful world created for our Engkkau. Always makes me ask, what do you expect when creating me and all this beauty. One thing that I do not understand but make me with sincere stating that turns you love me so much.

A wonderful thing that has been gained from Mu. But what I replied, I even inattentive to what you assigned to me. Negligent alone is not enough, even I do things that you disallow through books and messengers Mu. Really what I can say about all of this, all become a wine humiliating me.

I want to live for a thousand years so that I can fix all of my behavior during this time. But whether it can guarantee that I am not going back to do the same for the second time, third time or even for the umpteenth time. Absolutely no guarantees, because I'm only a man his place of sin and error.
Ashamed of myself when making mistakes, then kneeled at Mu night but the next day I made the same mistake. Very, very ashamed of myself to go back apologize Mu, so myself being one man belonging hypocritical. I always say I've done what You commanded but I myself do not know what it did for my love for thy or just do as my duty alone. Truly despicable me ya Rabb.

Ya Rabb grant me a little strength to ward off the temptation of being that is always taking me into falsehood. Help me to be coupled with community people Rasul thy heaven that you provide to him. Add me to your love ya Rabb so that I can always do whatever You commanded me. So I always pray for my love to you.

Sort:  

You are welcome to steemit @aditsteem

Your presence here is very valuable to us. You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new Steemians for an opportunity to win big.

You can follow this LINK to get more information about the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69