Don’t ever let someone tell you that you can’t do something!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Don’t ever let someone tell you, you can’t do something. If you want something go get it, PERIOD!
See the below clip from pursuit of happiness, this movie has inspired so many of us. So let's talk about how it influenced me.

Life has been super fun and continues to be because of a line in my life exactly like this movies basketball part but the words where different.

This made a lot of people and teachers get in way throughout life, but I still remember these words.
If you want something out of life, You Got to kick it in the butt and take it. I took it as be afraid of nothing and no one. There is no one person stopping you other then you.

So I’ve been kicking life and the butt from day one, and I’ve never looked back building a business out of thin air was fun.

Now I’ve got tools to work with should be even a easier trip this time around.

My favorite quote is I’ve succeed to build something with nothing. Now I’m going after the impossible.
everything is possible because your mind allows it to be. Think about this statement please.

Your mind allows it to be. Your the one in control of your own destiny not anyone else.
When you give up that control it by choice. Never let anyone tell you what you can and can’t do. Not even your own mind.

I’m a firm believer in seeking out what it is you want, be the rebel, make the mistakes, learn, make some more mistakes, share your experience so that others can make the same mistakes but hopefully with less calamity at the end!
It is obvious that you want people to succeed and you wish to empower them. I can’t think of a better thing you can do for anyone than to help inspire them to succeed.

We all do have the power to succeed and we write our own book. It is a decision we make and it is up to us to go out there and GET THEM! So…no matter what anyone says, I am going for my dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78