You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here comes the Wind Again & Timeline Contradictions

in #life6 years ago

It's pretty crazy to me how fast a year has gone by and at the same time I feel like I've been on this platform since I was 12

Actually, time wait for no man, most especially when you own someone some amount of money then you will surely know that time does not only fast but takes rally race, lol, to me I was like when did January even started that we are now in May, thing like that will always poop from poop off our mind.

its been raining off and on with the consistency of a career politician

This seems as if we are living in the same community. It is raining here often for the past for days, thanks for sharing your experience on here. I really like the image you used it is depicting nature in its uniqueness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53