great thanks to: 2120 followers when my reputation of level 60

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Tousand thanks to 2120 all my followers whom have supported me in this platform .

Although many who have followed me, and you do not choose my post, on this post II want says thanks a lot to you, dear steemians any where.


Since I joined in steemit in january 2017 until today, my follower has reached 2121 people, should get upvote from my follower, but reality is not like that. here I understood that their are very busy until no time to see and read my post or may be for their that "my post" un interesting, only a person who often visited on my blog, who is she ? she's @canadian-coconut. and million thanks to her.

Let's to understand, what is the steemit media in detail...........!!!!!!

This media is very good that has been developed by founder, @ned, @abit, @jesta and all witness as such as @good-karma, and also thanks to provider of esteem apps in to develop media social based a blockchain that able to create the digital money on every your post are on this blog steemit.

the Steemit is very benefits for all user, because has give contribution for all post which made by user.

The creater konten will get author reward and who upvote oother post will get curration rewards. meaning it, you who upvoted on other post will not reduced your money, but your steem power will increase that caused by your upvote. Here you can help others while looking for yourselft profit.

Media steemit blog is very good

I think that this steemit social media is a medium that designed with a very fair and useful concept for the world community. No one is harmed in this steemit.This is the ATM cryptocurrency engine that is unmatched.


Sort:  

Congrats! It's a huge number :)

Congratulations @ades.

ok my friend ..thank,s you

you are smart bro!

thank,s my friend ,@Andyx

This post has received a 5.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77