Butterfly Junonia Atlites pretty in nature Aceh

in #life7 years ago

The life of the butterfly Junonia Atlites in the nature of Aceh

This post is about Junonia Atlites butterflies who are playing on the grass

Butterflies with light brown and yellow-white wings are very unique that play on the grass every day, Junonia Atlites is very different from some butterflies that fly in the grass in the garden every day. on this occasion I had time to take some pictures of the Junonia Atlites butterflies on a sunny afternoon in the garden area


Butterflies of Junonia Atlites live beautifully

Butterfly type of insect that can fly by adorning the wings of many colors according to the type of butterfly. for example is from the Junonia Atlites butterflies that look yellow wings and lines like tree branches are etched on its wings and so are the wing colors carved by yellow balls with a brownish white wing color.

My view is about the life of insects in the grass or in nature and I love to see the life of all kinds of small insects around the grass. such as beetles or leaf pests that fly at night or during the day, from the millions of different insect species seen living in various types and forms of butterflies in this world.


  • Post insect world

Ok friends for this post I made a little writing about the Junonia Atlites butterflies, and still many types of butterflies that I have not had time to catch with camera in life on the grass on this occasion. and maybe in the next post I will be able to write a more beautiful and unique butterfly species that live in the nature of Aceh.

Thank you so much for friends in steemians.

May we all always succeed in a beautiful life and also can always smile sweet on this beautiful day, greetings from me @ades

Sort:  

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

ok , friend , thank

The pictures of butterflies are very beautiful

Beautiful Aceh... wish of being there one day...
Sgt berbeza semenjak bencana Tsunami suatu waktu dahulu...

terima kasih sangat iya bang ,, apa pernah ke aceh abang

Belum lagi... harap2 dpt peluang ke sana satu hari nnt...

iya iya ,, semoga punya waktu untuk ke aceh ..bang

Beautiful butterflies make nature alive.

I like the detail. Every vain, every artery discernible.👍👍👍
Very beautiful @ades

Butterflies are always different colors and shapes
Thank you @xabi

You are very welcome...

Awesome photography and so informatif always, Keep it up, Voted

Thank u ..friend ...
@dilimunanzar

My pleasure bro :)

Beautiful post
The picture of a butterfly so bright ...
What camera do you use to photograph it?

camera Smartphone sony xperia z
You please try the camera with a close photo

yes yes, it's amazing photos you have, let alone just use the camera Smartphone sony xperia z
Oh yes, Thank you brother for the information my brother gave me will try it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62