You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was a Bad Kid: The Doorstops

in #life6 years ago

Actually when I always remembered my time as a kid. I always remembered it with joy. You are right. There are some things I always think when I was a little kid back then. Like going to piss and taking excuses. Why should I always take excuses that I want to go and piss when I am fully aware that teacher will ask me to go so why can't I just walk out quietly like you said without taking excuses. I also remembered whenever I get into trouble in Schools and a teacher told me that he is going to report me to my parents. O bloody hell, I will wish never to get home that day and I will also wish for the school not to close that day so that I wouldn't go home because I know that I am in deep trouble waiting for me at home. I will say been a kid has always been a fun and whenever I remembered that time. I will just laugh and look at myself that I have indeed grown up. Thank You.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

When I look back, I laugh as well. And I think, no matter where we're from, we can all relate to a story like this. Thanks for stopping in today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46