Ade's Library | Attitude Adjustment Changes Life

in #life6 years ago

image

. Attitude Adjustment.

I would like to break doen the words attitude and adjustment first before going deeply in it.

. What is an Attitude

Attitude can simply be defined as the state of mind of someone.

What is Adjustment.

I can defined adjustment as a small correction, minor balancing of something.

Now let us go to attitude adjustment.

. What is Attitude Adjustment.

Attitude Adjustment can be expressed or defined as the minor correction or balancing of ones state of mind.

In this life, attitude can destroy ones life and can build ones life, attitude can impact someone's life negatively and can also impact someone's life positively.

There is nothing in this world that has the ability of changing ones life than attitude adjustment

Nothing in this power has the power to change ones life like ones attitude either positively or negatively, either good or bad.

Try to check your attitude and try to figure out and answer this question by yourself.

. Has My Attitude Influence My Life Positively?

. Has My Attitude Influence My Life Negatively?

. Has My Attitude Influence Someone's Life Positively?

. Has My Attitude Influence Someone's Life Negatively?

Do I Need An Attitude Adjustment In My Life?

Thanks for dedicating your time for reading this wonderful article prepared by Me.

See you next time.

Sort:  

Congratulations your post was resteemed !

Promote your Post. Follow @resteemza and get resteemed and upvoted
Yes! It is that simple 😀 we randomly repost/resteem posts of our followers and upvote them.
Please upvote this reply to help us grow

How does this work

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

Join us Discord at this link: https://discord.gg/2SqceN

Please i don't understand how this discord works

Thank you for following me. I do not think attitudes can ultimately be changed at all. Not by outside forces at least. The only thing that can change attitudes, if any, is personal experience. Of course, personal experience with say, cars, may only reinforce my attitudes about cars, whether those attitudes are good or bad (they are generally good).

Hmmm. Okay. Thank you for your comment

eso también funciona. ; )

Wow this is lovely include #wafrica in your tag subsequently find means to chat me up on WhatsApp 08160266989 I will explain more to you

Thank you but i am not on whatsapp. Are u on facebook

What is ur username

Elijah owolagba

Ah broda elijah, i never knew it was you sir. Gud evening broda elijah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58