You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 3 Big Things I've Learned In My *Super* Long 9 Months of Marriage

in #life7 years ago

Wow. Sobering.
You are a lifesaver Margarette!. This is a wake-up call for me. I love this write-up especially the 1Corin 13:4-8 part. Now, I would try harder not to walk out on my fiancee, see him as my partner/teammate and not rival and remember his good qualities I fell for, at times he seems unlovable.
Thanks for sharing Babe 🤗

Sort:  

I'm so glad this could be encouraging for you! :) They were definitely lessons I'm constantly working and growing on and I hope it helps you as you press on in it too! Congratulations to you and your fiancee!! I hope your engagement period is a blessed time of preparing for marriage! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47