Another day, another fail 🙈🤦‍♀😂 #facepalm #suchafail

in #life6 years ago

Do you sometimes get confused with a date and add or skip one day? Mix Monday with Wednesday completely losing Tuesday? 😅

For me, such situations usually have a place when I have too much free time or on the contrary - when I don't have it at all and life rushes like crazy forward changing dates like clock changing time. This time it happened to me rather because of the excess of free time, because I had a free weekend during which I had nothing much to do and it probably influenced me so that I completely lost the date yesterday. Because today, not yesterday is the day Garfield my beloved @steemers. There was a post scheduled for sushi yesterday, considering that it was an international sushi day... but don't worry, if I have enough power to run a blog at @steemit, I will write to you about it in a next year 😉Keep your fingers for that and maybe let me know if you care about it 😊✌

And yet on the subject of crazy dates - do you also have such a problem at the beginning of the year not to write past year instead of the current year? Or is this just the next symptoms of my gawking talent? 🙈😅 #OhGod

giphy.gif

I greet you and apologize for this slip! 😂
Xoxo,
AdaZone

PL🇵🇱

Zdarza wam się czasami pomylić datę i dodać lub pominąć jeden dzień? Zlepić poniedziałek ze środą zupełnie gubiąc wtorek? 😅

U mnie takie sytuacje mają najczęściej miejsce gdy mam za dużo wolnego czasu bądź przeciwnie - gdy nie mam go wcale i życie pędzi jak szalone do przodu zmieniając daty jak godziny w zegarku. Tym razem zdarzyło mi się to raczej przez nadmiar wolnego czasu, ponieważ miałam wolny weekend podczas którego zajmowałam się nic nie robieniem i to chyba wpłynęło na mnie tak że zupełnie zgubiłam wczorajszą datę. Bo to dziś jest dzień Garfielda kochani @steemersi. Na wczoraj zaplanowany był post o sushi zważywszy że był to międzynarodowy dzień sushi... ale nie martwcie się, jeśli starczy mi samozaparcia do prowadzenia bloga na @steemit tak długo to napisze wam o tym za rok 😉Trzymajcie za to kciuki i może dajcie mi znać jeśli wam na tym zależy 😊✌

A jeszcze w temacie pomylonych dat - czy wy też macie taki problem na początku roku by nie pisać uparcie zamiast aktualnego roku, roku który już minął? Czy to tylko kolejny raz objawy mojego talentu do gapiostwa? 🙈😅 #OhGod

giphy.gif

Pozdrawiam was i przepraszam za tę wpadkę! 😂
Xoxo,
AdaZone

📷 https://giphy.com/gifs/Ra1bmpxpsppNC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49