You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to protect your child from the internet

in #life3 years ago

I am the parent who installs apps on the phone for parental control. I also forbid my children to watch TV for a very long time. I am maniacally afraid for them. As soon as they leave for school, I immediately start listening to the environment around the kids through apps, and I downloaded Family Orbit https://www.familyorbit.com to know where they are, where they are going, where they are walking. I realize my kids are telling me the truth about their hobbies or whereabouts. But I still try to monitor their movements without telling them. Am I a bad parent? I try to predict something terrible, worry about them. But my parents are against this attitude toward their grandchildren. But they are my children!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66