You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Generic Headline

in #life7 years ago

Your posts seem to have this weird effect on me of bringing up old memories. Prank phone calls and selling chocolates when I was 13ish lol IN this case, it was the part about doing nice things without wanting attention etc.. If the guy HAD let me do the "nice thing" and tell him about his belt hanging out the door, I never would have had this funny story to tell! My brain is weird... But hey at least it still works, sort of... Thanks BTW I don't normally ask for votes either, just seemed like a funny "reason" to attribute this all happening for, like God planned it all so I'd get an upvote 25 years later for trying to be a nice guy,the circle of life is complete! Dies at keyboard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68