I Picked up Some Universally Legal Cannabis GoodiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Many people don't know that cannabis products are legal pretty much everywhere if they don't consist any THC. Unfortunately I live in a country with a government not fond of marijuana so to consume cannabis I have to limit myself to these products in order not to risk my freedom. Here is what I bought today. Even though the high is nonexistent with these goodies I can still enjoy other benefits of cannabis.

IMG_5476.JPG
This is the entire purchase that cost me ~$122. I'll go over each item and its price below.

IMG_5486.JPG
2 bottles of CBD oil ($33 each). Very beneficial for mental and physical health. Each bottle consists of about 400 drops and each drop consists of 1.25mg of hemp.

IMG_5484.JPG
Italian coffee with hemp seeds ($10), 250g. Smells and tastes like regular coffee.

IMG_5483.JPG
Tea made from cannabis flowers and leaves ($20), 100g. Apparently has a relaxing effect and improves the quality of sleep.

IMG_5479.JPG
Tea made from just cannabis leaves ($5.50), 20g. Has the same qualities as the one above.

IMG_5477.JPG
IMG_5478.JPG
Tea made from just cannabis flowers, but still has some leaves ($6)15g. Again, same health benefits as the teas above.

IMG_5480.JPG
IMG_5481.JPG
Another tea mode from cannabis flowers and leaves ($4.50 each), 12g. It's also supposed to relax your body, but on top of that has antibacterial and anti-inflammatory qualities. It has the strongest scent of all the items, which is really reminiscent of the regular, rich in THC marijuana.

IMG_5482.JPG
Lastly I bought some suckers. Yes, they do taste like cannabis, but I think they're the only unhealthy products from the entire purchase.

IMG_5485.JPG
Some samples for sore muscles that were thrown in for free.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16