You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Need To Treat Steemit, Like Your Job!

in #life7 years ago

I was thinking about this exact thing. I plan to make it half and half - so I have an income from my general freelance writing work but put a good chunk of the 'work day' to Steemit. That way, I'm in the game if/when Steemit takes off in a big way, but not solely relying on it.

So yes, make it part of your business and be smart making it fit with your schedule and life(style). And for sure, consistency is key.

It will be interesting to see where we all are in a year from now!

Sort:  

I'm also want to take it as a business.please suggest me,how can I more better in here ? I'm trying but reputation can't rising.your valuable suggestions can help a steemian to grow his reputation. advance thanks to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54