Sort:  

That's hilarious and terrible at the same time! Thanks for the laugh though!
A neighbor of mine recently took up drinking. He lives across the street and drove his zero turn lawnmower down the neighbor's driveway and into the field behind my house mowed a few swipes in the field and then mowed a few swipes in my yard then went home. Haha! That was after he made swerve marks through his tall grass another day. He usually has nicely mowed yard. Haha!! Another day, my daughter saw him staggering around his yard and peering into his own windows. I hope that gives you at least a little chuckle back.

LULz, never go full retard.

This is not the first time someone has called me hilarious and terrible in the same sentence. You want the Vodka,, clean da house.. SO much more fun then just clean the house. Getter'done. Let me know how it went when you sober up. KEK>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65