Sort:  

So far I've been successful at not making money.

Ha ha! Welcome to my world!

As long as you had fun along the way!

I feel like making money shouldn't be your main priority in life, but to a certain extent it certainly helps if you can provide for your loved ones :)

So far I haven't really gotten any of the two, but I'm working on it!
What do you think about it? :)

Keep on steeming!

I think if you are a successful person first then you can make money.
I don't think money makes a person successful.

To be content with being broke what a thrill, id rather be depressed in a mansion on a hill..

I'd settle for having my mortgage paid off! Haha!

As buddhist I will say I feel lucky if I success to make some money, and I am proud and happy if I can share this money with other people. But sure it is not the money who make me happy : money and hapiness are really 2 different things.

Happiness comes from within! Same with success!

Absolutely agree with you : If you are happy, you will be lucky and grateful, and healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65