Why we don't get bored of Steemit (creativity != boredom)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I realized why we come back to Steemit everyday. Steemit allows us to be creative through many different mediums; blogging, storytelling, photography, video, etc.

Everyone that creates on Steemit is an artist.

DQmVn5sDS1KDPAySzfLgmsu2AkhAtvEaMwAqHLaJbwRJNY5_1680x8400.jpg

img source

You can create whatever you want here. It is impossible to be bored here, the possibilities to create are endless.
I love to share AcroYoga with the Steemit community. I have fun creating acro content and sharing it on this platform.

The last five days I was working a temp gig at a music festival. I was helping a juice company promote their product. It was a good time but by day five I had said the same thing to over 500+ people. Luckily, I don't do this type of job that often. This type of job is really repetitive after a while. You can only get so creative doing this type of job for so long.

A dream come true would be to someday earn enough through Steemit.
I greatly appreciate what Steemit and the Steemit community has offered me !


Thanks for checking out my post!
STEEM ON!
Please upvote and restreem :)

Sort:  

The only reason we dont get bored steeming is because it earns us money. period.

There is more that that. Yes, it is true we earn on Steemit. If you think of all the other positive things you can gain here, you can have some much more, and earn as well.
Thanks for the comment :)

true that, but the primary reason we all got here is money :)

It is a huge plus

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shehryar.

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shehryar.

This is really a solid post. More people should see it. I upvoted, resteemed and i will follow you fromm now on brother.

I've seen some people that are distracted from what's important here on Steemit. They are worried because they are not making money or not because they are not getting enough exposure here, but they forgot an important thing. Even if not many people read your post and even if you are not making enough money, you are improving on an artistic level because of Steemit. More people should see the value in that because i think that this will surely help us in the long run.

I am never bored as writing here is the greatest... the appreciation from the good people here is unmatched anywhere else. And the good content is entertaining and informative. We are on the same page bro.... upvoted

Thanks so much man!
It is a wonderful place. I am so happy we are apart of a great thing!

Better times coming ;)

that's true man good post upvoted keep sharing.

Thanks so much :)

@acromott Keep Calm And Steem On!! Best line ever😉

hahah! Yes ! I love it!!!
Thanks buddy!

I quickly grew to love steemit. I was getting tired of all the mindless spamming and fake posts all over facebook. This platform is very refreshing and allows you to think and be creative again.

True talk @acromott
Keep steeming.

Thanks so much!
I greatly appreciate you! :)

You're welcome sir!

Awesome post!

I still remember almost a month ago when I made my account on Steemit. I was pretty skeptical about this website and wasn't sure what to do on it, but after a few days of posting some articles I understood what this is about and since then I've been posting almost every single day.

It's awesome how you can create almost all kind of content on this website and not only interact with amazing people, but also get some money out of your work. If you're lucky, maybe you can even make more than you actually need.

I think Steemit has a huge potential to become as big as other huge websites, if not even bigger. I just hope that once millions of people start joining that the way Steemit is right now will only change for the good, and nothing goes bad.

Great post, congratulations, and best of luck!

This post has received a 3.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @acromott.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32