Sort:  

Thank you. What is changing in your life? Are you becoming full time Steemiter? :)

That would be great!
I just started on here last week. I am hoping to gain traction.
I'll be posting acroyoga content and tutorials. I haven't seen anyone else on here doing that yet.
Either way, this seems like a fun platform.
Recently I have quit my full time job, and cut back on a lot of expenses to work on things I love doing.

Keep it coming. Key to succeed here is to find your niche. This website is still not even close popular to Reddit and you started early.

I'd love to read some tutorials about yoga and acroyoga because I feel that I'm not stretched enough. If you could write about morning routine to get more stretched and heathly.

That is true! The future of steemit will be interesting. I am excited to be a part of it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39