Performance rehearsal with Infinite Spin! 📽️[video inside]

in #life7 years ago

Performance rehearsal with Infinite Spin

This week The girls of Infinite Spin performance group asked me if I wanted to be in a performance with them.
I will be assisting them with a bit of acrobatics for the upcoming show!
I tend to get a bit nervous when performancing, but it is always a lot of fun and exciting.

Here is a little sneak peak of us practicing together:


I am hoping by the day of the performace everything will be smooth and that we will be ready to rock!
Wish us luck! haha

btw. Hopefully we will see these girls on Steemit soon! I am trying to get them on !! ;)

Thanks for checking out my post!
STEEM ON
@acromott

Sort:  

i like this ♥

Thanks.

Hey that's me! Yay! Can't wait for the show! Oh and just made my account :-)

Hey ! You made it on!!! YEs! ;)
Didn't think you would be jumping on the day after I told you about Steemit
NICE

Are you guys practicing for a show? that's great balance when she stand on your shoulders.

OMG Can't wait for the performance! You guys rock!

It will be fun. Don't to record it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48