Practicing Acrobatic skill with Megan - hand to hand ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ“ฝ๏ธ[video inside]

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

It is awesome to see people around me grow and get better at things. I have been practicing acroyoga for a long time now.
It is awesome to watch the people that are new to acro, and see their growth from their practice.
With proper training you can progress at a fast rate. At the acro meet ups it is nice to be able to practice with people of different skill levels.

In this video you will see us practicing a fairly difficult skill, "hand to hand".
Megan is new to standing hand to hand but has been getting better at it quite fast. Her and I will probably have it a lot more dialed in a month of so.
The key to this skill is for the flyer to get into the hand stand position, and get as straight as possible. Megan just has to be able to find her correct shape and it will get a lot easier to balance her.

This is one of my favorite skills to practice, check it out:


STEEM ON
Have a wonderful day!
@acromott

Sort: ย 

I can't help but notice you have 32 votes and made over $100 on this post, which is incredible. Do you have some "whales" upvoting you regularly? I'm just trying to make sense of it, as I've never seen this few votes for that much money on a post before.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I lucked out man!
I think I caught @glitterfart attention on this one, and he hooked me up.
I am super grateful of this!

Wow... takes total trust!

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

sure does! :)
Thanks for checking out my post

amazing post @acromott. truly practice with much dedication pays. love this

Thanks so much

WOWO THIS IS AWESOME THANK YOU FOR SHARING

Thanks for checking out my post!

Awesome ... every one should do some gymnastics - you need to keep fit SO you can actually exercise ... if one waits till bad health or obesity strikes it too late, or certainly much harder!

following you now for more - thanks!

images.png

Please help make money for your summer vacation BTC donate: 16hmh2FPMJ28LsygEkMMq3RRzufqktmTG
ETH 0x23e7fd83ca8e5a8e164c5b3714a5144a058fc975
Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33