AcroYoga and New Friends!

in #life7 years ago


I decided to back up to Chiang Mai after spending a week and a half in Southern Thailand. I love the Chiang Mai city, I could probably spend months here. The food is amazing, the accommodation is very cheap, and I can find my community of AcroYoga out here.
The Bangkok AcroYoga festival just ended and many a lot of the attendees come to Chiang Mai to check out the wonderful city. There are a few parks in Chiang Mai that are perfect for AcroYoga meet ups.

One of the things I appreciate about the AcroYoga community is the ease of making new friends from all over the world. Yesterday I got to meet about ten new acro friends at the park meet up!

One of the girls I meet was a long time yoga practitioner from Germany. She told me it was her 3rd time practicing AcroYoga. It was fun to play with her and show her some of my favorite AcroYoga skills.
AcroYoga is such a fun way to connect and share with each other.
I am glad there are so many AcroYoga people in Chiang Mai!

If you are in Chiang Mai and want to learn some AcroYoga, message me on Steemit chat! I would love to introduce more people to AcroYoga!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great sir you find girl who also a yoga practitioner from Germany! i reaLLY LIKE YOUR video much appriciate my first time to see your post ! heartly follow you and appriciate your work!
thank you

Thanks for checking out my video :)

wow amazing yoga is good for fittness.. good luck for future.. keep it p :)
@acromott

Great dtube...Keep it up..
Resteemit ..

Yoga is very important for our health. Helps to make life easier. Excellent dtube video. Amazing blanched. I enjoy it

Wow ... Amazing ..

This is amazing although she seem a bit unease to me. Haha.

Respect, to both of you. Carry on :)

Liked, subscribed and stalked.. I mean followed. Yes that's exactly what I meant evil laugh

I could not express myself in the language of an extraordinary acro yoga. acromott

Chiang Mai it definitely a hot spot in thailand for yoga people... Lots of good vibes and good people... The people we collect and like to be with... Greetings from India
20180204_211235.jpg
Haha Kap 🙏

I really wanted to learn Yoga but my studies and the demanding school works gets in my way. Whenever I have time, I watched Yoga videos and tried to copy it. I can say that it really helped me with my backpains. In the future, maybe i get to learn advanced yoga as you guys. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52